Reviews

5.0 7 reviews

  • Avatar Kangen Water at Amys ★★★★★ a year ago
    This business is not only very good at what they do but they care & take pride in their work. They are so friendly & the best part is they are very honest & reliable. I recommend anyone who wants true quality & great customer … More service to call them. They are literally the BEST! Thanks for providing such wonderful service 🙏
  • Avatar Rainbeaux ★★★★★ a year ago
    Been using these guys for many years. Fast, thorough and honest
  • Avatar Becca Merrill ★★★★★ a year ago
    Charlie and his crew were amazing. We had 5 companies give us quotes on a new ductless mini-split system for our home (4 registers inside) and an ADU (3 registers inside). It was a big project. We chose Charlie and Comfort Heating and Cooling … More because Charlie quoted the project AND was part of the installation team, their pricing was competitive, they worked with us on several pricing options, patiently answered our (many) questions, and use quality products. They are a small company but do high quality work. They routed several pipes through difficult attic space, so we would have less piping showing on the outside of our home. They were careful, laying drop cloths down inside and cleaned up after themselves. I was expecting delays with installation on such a big job, but they installed everything within the time frame they quoted (2 days). They consulted with us on placement of indoor and outdoor units, explaining their reasoning if we differed in opinions. At every turn, we have been impressed (and I'm rather detail oriented). It was a lot of money (all the quotes were a lot! Comfort came in just on the lower side of the 5 quotes we got), but we are so happy with the end product and highly recommend them.Service: Ductless heating & A/C services
  • Avatar Garry Heath ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Charlie, Jim, and Nick did a Great job had to order a part Friday got the part and came back and installed it as soon as they received it. Very professional Thank you so much.
  • Avatar Donny Holmes ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Charlie and his team were fantastic to work with, quick to come out and give us a quote. Explained everything about our new system. Julie in the office scheduled us quickly. On the day of install, the team was here on time and set up the … More system flawlessly. They even took the time to thoroughly go through the new thermostat they installed and showed us how to change things it needed. Great company to work with!
  • Avatar Katey H ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I have been using Comfort Heating and Cooling since they first opened. The staff has always been friendly and easy to work with. Once at your house they make sure everything needed is taken care of and that the customer is satisfied. I … More am happy to continue to use this business.Service: HVAC system maintenance

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Comfort Heating & Cooling
Average rating:  
 23 reviews
 by Linda Mather
They fixed the problem!
City: Vancouver WA

After a misdiagnosis by Entek, these guys correctly found the problem with my dual head mini-split heat pump. It was caused by a power surge and parts had to be ordered. They fixed it, and added a surge protector which gives me peace of mind. It has given me no problem since. This was during the coldest weeks of Dec 2021 & Jan 2022.

 by Bin Dover
The service was great 🙂
City: Atlanta

The person answering the phone was super kind and it was very easy to set up a time.

 by Kat
Amazing service!
City: Sandy

I highly recommend Comfort Heating & Cooling. They are reliable great and hard working. Couldn’t be happier with our AC!

 by BRUCE william LAMBERT
City: PORTLAND

Outstanding customer service Anthony

 by Tamara Moxon
Saving the day
City: Gresham

They came to the rescue after different company canceled at last moment, great customer service. Joel was outstanding, thanks for saving the day!!

 by Brett Thompson
Excellent reliable service
City: Vancouver

Just this last fall we had Comfort Heating and Cooling do service on our furnace. They found that there was a part going bad and replaced it on the spot. They are by far the best around. More than anything they are honest

 by Leora Lajimodiere
So impressed
City: Eagle Creek

Today i had a furnace and heat pump installed and ducting replaced. I was impressed by the crew's professionalism and friendly service. I had been putting this project off because I was unsure who to call. I absolutely made the right choice.

 by Dave Johnson
The best!
City: Portland

I've had Comfort Heating and Cooling complete 3 major jobs for me over the last few years (a furnace replacement, furnace and ducting move prior to an ADU remodel, and now a heat pump installation at another property). I remain thoroughly impressed with their professionalism, competence, and knowledge. Always good recommendations, and always get the job done well and on time. Charlie is a treasure, I won't use anyone else for my HVAC needs.

 by Daniel Bliss
Jeff was great!
City: Tigard

Jeff arrived early and had us up and running right away. After living in an ice box for days it was wonderful. Thanks again.

 by Brent Palmer
Great Customer Service & Integrity
City: Battle Ground

Charlie is extremely knowledgeable, and gets the job done right. The 2 things that I have come to appreciate the most about Comfort Heating & Cooling are:

1) Great Customer Service - Charlie will do whatever he can to help you out in a pinch. He fixed our latest furnace issue well after business hours, and even offered to loan us a couple space heaters to warm our house while we waited a day for the parts he needed to arrive.

2) Integrity - Charlie will find the problem, and try to present you with the most economical resolution to fit your budget.

Comfort Heating & Cooling is our first choice!

Page 1 of 3:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»