Reviews

5.0 4 reviews

  • Avatar Andy Meeks ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We've been using Comfort Solutions since 2011 at our home, and are always impressed and happy with their responsiveness, service and quality of their work. Our furnace failed on a Saturday morning, and they had a service technician … More out to assist by 11am that day. We needed to replace the whole system, and they were able to fit us in on a quick turnaround (3 days) to return heat and comfort to our home. We highly recommend Comfort Solutions for your home HVAC needs!
  • Avatar Marsha Fox ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Comfort Solutions came out and quoted a new furnace for our home. We were impressed with the owner and the price and made an appointment. The service man called and let us know when he was to be there. Arrived on time and the two men installed … More the furnace and new thermostat. I was impressed with the work and the people that I dealt with. I can honestly say that I will use them again!
  • Avatar Alem Gebre ★★★★★ a month ago
    I am extremely happy with the new high efficiency furnace and AC we purchased from and installed by Comfort Solutions Heating and Cooling. My experience from the start to finish was the best! Excellent service!
    I would recommend Comfort
    … More Solutions Heating and Cooling to my family and friends.
  • Avatar Robert Leimena ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    As a townhouse owner I've been using Comfort Solutions for about ten years. The services they provided to me ranged from installing an air conditioning system (one of the major after-move-in purchases I made for my condo) to fixing … More the builder-supplied heater in the middle of a cold winter. The ac was ordered, scheduled, and installed in no time. The heater was fixed the morning after I called. Separately I also got a fancy ceiling fan from a local lighting supplier for the bedroom, but could not convince Comfort Solutions to install it for me. Instead, the company owner, Brian, had a subcontractor electrician do it for me. So, I'm cool in the summer, warm in the winter. Life is good.
    I recommend Comfort Solutions Heating and Cooling highly. Keep their phone number handy.
  • Avatar Alder Creek Cabin ★★★★★ a year ago
    I've been using another company for years to service and repair our two heating systems. I couldn't get a service call for two and a half weeks, so I called Comfort Heating. Good move on my part. Even though I was a new customer … More they were here in two days to repair and service my heating systems. They were prompt, fast and professional. If you would like this kind of service give them a call.
  • Avatar P Dub ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Great products, craftsmanship, and people
  • Avatar Charles Crawford ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Had Comfort install a new HVAC in my prior home for years ago and they did a wonderful job at a competitive price. So, when we bought a new home I called them to install a new HVAC there as well!
  • Avatar M Ward ★★★★★ a year ago
    Charlie was very honest and gave me several options for replacing my old furnace. His quote was lower than 2 others.
  • Avatar Larry Angus ★★★★★ in the last week
    Thanks for being attentive and knowledgeable!
  • Avatar John derr ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    We would highly recommend Comfort Heating and Cooling. We live in Hoodland, Oregon. Our furnace went out and the temperatures were in the teens. We called and had an immediate response. Where other companies had said sorry we do not service … More your area, Comfort Heating was there for us. After checking out our furnace, it was found a part needed to be ordered. Of course it was a holiday. The part was ordered and right after the holiday we received a text verifying our appointment. Our service technician was on time and quickly had our furnace up and running and a new thermostat installed. Professional, skilled and responsive. Again, we highly recommend Comfort Heating and Cooling! Thank you so much.
  • Avatar marc britton ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Charlie was professional courteous and expedient he did an exceptional job in a short time thank you very much
  • Avatar Susan Price ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Really happy with their professionalism and quality work! Jim came out and tuned up my AC and Furnace. I appreciated his advise and trusted him and the price was definitely reasonable! I will be using Comfort Heating & Cooling as my … More "go to guys" for all services needed in the future and will refer to others as well!
  • Avatar Kathleen Randall ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Charlie was excellent in explaining what types of furnaces and air conditioning were suitable for my home. He did not try to over-sell and explained about financing if needed. When the workers arrived, they were on time! And, finished … More before I expected. Everything was done very professionally. Also, got a follow up call from Julie to make sure I was happy with everything. When you make such an investment, you want it to be a pleasant experience and it was. I would recommend Comfort Heating & Cooling!
  • Avatar Suzanne Sager ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    We called on a Thursday afternoon and they had someone at our house early Friday morning. He was able to quickly fix the problem and was very nice. Unfortunately it turned out that we needed a more extensive repair than we first thought … More and he returned the next Monday. Our heat pump is now working great. I would highly recommend this company!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Comfort Heating & Cooling
Average rating:  
 15 reviews
by Daniel Bliss on Comfort Heating & Cooling
Jeff was great!
City: Tigard

Jeff arrived early and had us up and running right away. After living in an ice box for days it was wonderful. Thanks again.

by Brent Palmer on Comfort Heating & Cooling
Great Customer Service & Integrity
City: Battle Ground

Charlie is extremely knowledgeable, and gets the job done right. The 2 things that I have come to appreciate the most about Comfort Heating & Cooling are:

1) Great Customer Service - Charlie will do whatever he can to help you out in a pinch. He fixed our latest furnace issue well after business hours, and even offered to loan us a couple space heaters to warm our house while we waited a day for the parts he needed to arrive.

2) Integrity - Charlie will find the problem, and try to present you with the most economical resolution to fit your budget.

Comfort Heating & Cooling is our first choice!

by Nick & Jessica on Comfort Heating & Cooling
Great service
City: Portland

We’ve had Comfort heating and cooling out to service our furnace and AC unit several times and have always been very happy with their service and pricing. Charlie is great, informative and through. They are our first choice!

by Charlie Crawford on Comfort Heating & Cooling
City: Portland

Four years ago Comfort Heating and Cooling did a great job replacing our furnace and AC at a great price. So when we bought a new home that needed a new HVAC system we didn't hesitate to call Comfort. Once again, great service and a great price.

by Brett Thompson on Comfort Heating & Cooling
Great service
City: Vancouver

Comfort heating and cooling have done a couple of things at my house one of which I thought was going to be a wallet breaker. Charlie came to the house identified the problem and provided us with two solutions one of which he recommended and said he would do the same at his house. We took that recommendation and have been happy we did. Oh by the way it was the most economical solution as well Comfort heating is honest and reliable

by Traci Holder on Comfort Heating & Cooling
City: Portland

Charlie and his team are wonderful. They recently did a furnace replacement and added HVAC for me. They're professional, on time and let us know about a wonderful promotion that saved us a lot of money. I've referred them to many clients as well and I've heard only positive reviews.

by Scott Miller on Comfort Heating & Cooling
Trusted
City: Portland

I can echo the other reviews here: excellent and honest service. I’ve owned commercial property in Portland for 30 years and have used dozens of HVAC contractors with wildly mixed results. Comfort Heating was recommended by a friend and they have been the best I’ve experienced. Honest. Efficient, work clean and on time. Comfort Heating is now my first call as they have earned my business.

by teri mandel on Comfort Heating & Cooling
Great work, great service
City: Happy Valley

I have had Comfort Heating help me with several projects over the years and always appreciate their service, expertise and creative thinking when conventional will not work. New furnace for winter! Thanks Comfort Heating and Cooling!

by maria on Comfort Heating & Cooling
Great service
City: Fairview

Thanks you guys ! Wonderful service, and our furnace is working Great! We highly recommend you to everyone in need of what you do. Friendly and timely, can't be beat!

by Maria Smith on Comfort Heating & Cooling
Outstanding
City: Portland

This company is great, we have used them both at our business and now at our home. They installed a new furnace and ac at home. We are very comfortable . They got it done in record time. They are always courteous and really know their stuff! Highly recommend them.

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»